Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Bryan Lucas

June 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bryan Lucas
"Steve and his staff are amazing. I can't tell you how professional and helpful they are. 5 stars."

Jodi Reynolds

January 15, 2023

3  out of  5 rating by Jodi Reynolds
"Kids had fun. Way to expensive tho. The characters weren't even there. Smh."

Rain Wallace

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rain Wallace
"Love this location 😊 they always treat me and my family good"

Lindsay Walker

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsay Walker
"Very Friendly and respectful! A great insurance company always there for their customers."

joe russo

December 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by joe russo
"Great staff and insurance company. Can't be beat !"

LILDIRT

November 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by LILDIRT
"👍"

Jeronda E Derrrick

July 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jeronda E Derrrick
"Always friendly and professional. I love my insurance family!!!"

Tabitha Collett

June 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tabitha Collett
"I have had them as my insurance for along time and they are like family and is how treat you as so. My mom as had them alonger"

Alexandra Hart

May 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Alexandra Hart
"Very professional very helpful great service couldn’t ask for better insurance!"

David Tomich

January 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by David Tomich
"Best agent ever"

P. Thomas

December 24, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by P. Thomas
"Highly recommend for your insurance coverage."

Danielle Hargrove

December 17, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Hargrove
"State Farm client for 30 yrs. Newly transferred to this office, the staff is great and personable. Thank you for making a smooth transition."

eric peppo

November 2, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by eric peppo
"Great people"

Yvonne Knight

September 8, 2020

4  out of  5 rating by Yvonne Knight
"I've been with Mr. Reed and State Farm for a number of years and I must say that I'm pleased with the service that I've recieved. I would rate the service at 4 1/2 stars"

JennyNDave Campbell

August 21, 2020

4  out of  5 rating by JennyNDave Campbell
"We've only been with State farm a short time, so far they've been the best insurance experience I've ever had.. This office is great. If you're looking for insurance I think you'll find what you need right here.. good luck."

Shirley Williams

July 17, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Shirley Williams
"Great guy... Very friendly"

Marie Finley

June 8, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Marie Finley
"Always helpful and professional not matter what the substance. I. really appreciate their responsiveness. Thank you so much."

Elliott W Hickson Jr.

April 25, 2020

4  out of  5 rating by Elliott W Hickson Jr.
"l Have known Steve For Well over 30 years"

Matt Loges

March 4, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Loges
"Great meeting--very down-to-earth with customer's best interest at heart--I appreciate the trustworthiness! Thank you!"

Terry Mantle

December 25, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Mantle
"If your looking for a knowledgeable agent that will take the time to explain the police's in detail, and make recommendations that are in your best interest. Steve is the man!"

Queen LA

November 25, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Queen LA
"Love Steve and his entire office staff. Im so glad my mom made the switch back to him (Cincinnati insurers weren't working for us) they always send us stuff in the mail like calender's ,magnets etc. just to let us know they care . Great People !"

Charles Webb

September 26, 2019

4  out of  5 rating by Charles Webb
"Very friendly staff."

Pamela list

September 10, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela list
"Cars the people are very knowledgeable and a very helpful they go ever everything in detail with you"

James Terry

June 25, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by James Terry
"They are the best after the tornadoes they got a car hotel . They settled my claims fast they call me every few days they are great"
Profile photo of Woods On Woods

Woods On Woods

March 20, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Woods On Woods
"My first time visiting this location. I must it is really nice and really clean. Very spacious as well. If you have young ones with you they will enjoy the scenery. A huge teddy bear chilling waiting for you to walk through the door as well as MANY different types of candy open for you to walk right up and take a grab. Also they served complimentary water with the SF (State Farm) logo as well as sodas hot coffee AND COOKIES! OH MY I felt like a big kid. Lol...The staff is very friendly. My rep is Amanda. She was really great and welcoming. This location really do care about their clients. They are located not far from the DMV. Less than a min away. I will continue to do business with them. NUMBER ONE STATE FARM!😘😘👍💯👏👌 If you need a good agency look no further! Yeah I had to snatch up a few things that they're always giving away. Custom State Farm nail filer, calender, three lip balms, a bottle of water, something that hold my beverage or phone and a pen. Nevermind my folder. That's business.🤗"